formfields.com Forum Index formfields.com
FORMfields Forums
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Can I remove the "Form Generated by FORMgen"? + Qs

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    formfields.com Forum Index -> FG 2.0 - Suggestions/Comments
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
nado



Joined: 29 Mar 2006
Posts: 16

PostPosted: Wed Mar 29, 2006 11:58 am    Post subject: Can I remove the "Form Generated by FORMgen"? + Qs Reply with quote

hi

Just want to say this is the most awesome script. I've been searching for a while for something like this.

I have a couple of questions:

1) Do I have to buy FORMfields Library to use FORMgen? (i.e. to basically add the form to my site)

2) Can I remove the "Form Generated by FORMgen" notice at the bottom in the free version? ... If not, is it removed in the paid version?

3) Can I add say 2 or 3 separate forms (using FORMgen) on the one website? .... these will all use the database option, so is there a way to have one control panel, but be able to switch between the different forms?

cheers
nathan
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
nado



Joined: 29 Mar 2006
Posts: 16

PostPosted: Mon Apr 03, 2006 10:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
formfields



Joined: 01 Aug 2005
Posts: 465

PostPosted: Fri Apr 14, 2006 11:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

1) Do I have to buy FORMfields Library to use FORMgen? (i.e. to basically add the form to my site)
***** Yes, you should purchase the FORMfields Lib and install it on the website where you wish to run your form.

2) Can I remove the "Form Generated by FORMgen" notice at the bottom in the free version? ... If not, is it removed in the paid version?
***** Yes, you can remove this.

3) Can I add say 2 or 3 separate forms (using FORMgen) on the one website? .... these will all use the database option, so is there a way to have one control panel, but be able to switch between the different forms?
***** Yes.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    formfields.com Forum Index -> FG 2.0 - Suggestions/Comments All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group